Loading Events CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR EVENT FOR REVIEW

Events for March 17, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

Antithetic Aesthetics – Art Exhibition – Canceled

March 17 @ 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Paramount Center for the Arts, 913 West St. Germain Street St. Cloud, MN 56301
St Cloud, MN 56301
+ Google Map

***Due to current public health concerns around COVID-19, this event has been canceled*** Free and open to the public. Studio C is open Mon-Fri 10am – 9pm and Sat 10am – 4pm. A culmination of artwork created by ten Saint Cloud State University Senior Art Students.  This exhibit concludes the final chapter of college and […]

Find out more »

5:30 pm

Dropkick Murphys LIVE from Boston!

March 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Can't go celebrate your Irish pride today? Just live stream some Dropkick Murphy's instead! THE SHOW MUST GO ON !! FULL CONCERT LIVE !! 7pm Boston time, 4pm San Francisco, 11pm London, 12am Berlin, 10am Sydney.... Full streaming info on DropkickMurphys.com Live Stream Presented Exclusivly by @Pegasystems

Find out more »

6:00 pm

Michael Shynes Saint Patrick’s Day – Canceled

March 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Olde Brick House, 102 6th Ave S Saint Cloud, Minnesota, MN 56301
St. Cloud, MN 56301 United States
+ Google Map

***Due to current public health concerns around COVID-19, this event has been canceled*** Free Show!

Find out more »

6:30 pm

8-week Intermediate Tap – Canceled

March 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Central Minnesota Ballet Academy, 2805 Clearwater Road, Suite 2
St Cloud, MN 56301 United States
+ Google Map
$140.00

***Due to current public health concerns around COVID-19, this event has been canceled*** 8-week Intermediate tap series, that meets every Tuesday February 4 - March 24, from 6:30pm-7:30pm. The 8-week series costs $140. Space is limited, to reserve a spot contact Samantha at sammy_russia@yahoo.com

Find out more »

7:00 pm

Have Fun Learning How to Research Your Norwegian Ancestry – Canceled

March 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Stearns History Museum, 235 South 33rd Avenue
St. Cloud, MN 56301 United States
+ Google Map
$8.00

***Due to current public health concerns around COVID-19, this event has been canceled*** Join Jean Marthaler as she shares information about conducting Norwegian research. The presentation will tell you how to start your research and show you a variety of resources available such as online census records, online Digitized Parish Records, Norway maps, farm history […]

Find out more »

St. Paddy’s Day with Mill Creek Irish – Canceled

March 17 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Veranda Lounge, 22 5th Ave S
St Cloud, MN 56301 United States
+ Google Map

***Due to current public health concerns around COVID-19, this event has been canceled*** The Mill Creek Irish are a group of Saint Cloud musicians who have been playing Irish music for a number of years in central Minnesota. The group features Eric McFarling on fiddle and mandolin, Laurie Nelson on tinwhistle and accordion, Sandy Hamilton […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events